Funny quote I found during my adventures in England.

“Knowledge is knowing that a tomato is a fruit. Wisdom is knowing not to put it in a fruit salad.” – Peter Kay

Heyo! So I know I haven’t posted anything in a while, but I’ve been really busy with exams and whatnot. Not to mention that I’ve been all over the place over the holidays, I spent most of it in England at my grandad’s and then the rest of it at my dad’s house. Also, I have recently moved house and we haven’t had Internet for a while.

Anyhow, enough excuses, this is a little quote from Peter Kay who some of you might know (he’s a comedian) that I found during my holiday in England. Anyway, I thought it was quite funny and also kind of true, so I decided to share it with you lovely people. So thanks for your patience, I will be posting more now that I have Internet but you’ll still have to wait a little bit because I’m now doing G.C.S.Es and I will have an ocean of course-work to tackle.

Bye
-Izzy

Leave a Reply

